E-Mail-Adressen Kollegium

Name E-Mail
Herr Antonovic
e.antonovic@hdg-schule.de

Frau Berndt-Kroese
l.kroese@hdg-schule.de
Herr Bösche hausmeister@hdg-schule.de
Frau Driesch-Roth b.driesch-roth@hdg-schule.de
Frau Düren m.dueren@hdg-schule.de
Frau Ehmer m.ehmer@hdg-schule.de
Herr Frank hausmeister@hdg-schule.de
Frau Genßler-Kottinger y.genssler-kottinger@hdg-schule.de
Herr Güdelhöfer j.guedelhoefer@hdg-schule.de

Herr Heimbach
h.heimbach@hdg-schule.de
Herr Herr v.herr@hdg-schule.de
Frau Hinterholzer r.hinterholzer@hdg-schule.de
Frau Hirschner i.hirschner@hdg-schule.de
Herr Hürter
l.huerter@hdg-schule.de
Herr Kläser j.klaeser@hdg-schule.de
Herr Klein p.klein@hdg-schule.de
Herr Klein (Sozialarbeiter) t.klein@hdg-schule.de
Frau Klenner
i.klenner@hdg-schule.de
Frau Körber
d.koerber@hdg-schule.de
Frau Kubis
l.kubis@hdg-schule.de
Herr Krüger
j.krueger@hdg-schule.de
Herr Meurer hw.meurer@hdg-schule.de
Frau Moor l.moor@hdg-schule.de
(lernen & fördern) Frau Nosseck katja.nosseck@lernen-foerdern-rsk.de
Frau Porath
t.porath@hdg-schule.de
Frau Rentzsch
j.rentzsch@hdg-schule.de
Frau Romes sekretariat@hdg-schule.de
Frau Ruhnau
a.ruhnau@hdg-schule.de
Frau Schumacher
a.schumacher@hdg-schule.de
Frau Winkler-Mertes a.winkler-mertes@hdg-schule.de
Herr Zerwas
j.zerwas@hdg-schule.de
Herr Zimbelmann
c.zimbelmann@hdg-schule.de